Laman

Senin, 20 September 2010

I Cried ALong With The Rain...

Yeah. The titLe is true. I cried aLong with the rain. Yesterday,, I feeL happy. But now,, I must cry again. I'm sorry,, I don't mean to. Yesterday,, we joked together on the phone,, right?? Then why now this?? TT

I can't stop crying. It hurt my heart so deepLy.
I can't teLL u why I cry. Becoz,, I don't want someone have to bear everything and bLame themseLves. I'LL do it. I wiLL suffer. Becoz,, it's my probLem and he. Just me and him. There shouLdn't third person in here.

I know.. I'm not a strong girL :(

Minggu, 19 September 2010

Love Like This...

Yah. Maybe the titLe sound Like a song. But I don't Like the song a bit :). Oke,, now I want to teLL u about me AGAIN. The word AGAIN it's sounds boring right??

So,, I was confused to choose between two options.
First. My friend. I think I Like him. He was aLways beside me when I need someone to teLL the story. He's very good,, caring,, and patient. The ideaL friend,, right?? ^^
Second. My ex-boyfriend. He toLd me to go back with him again.

Is our Love has end??
Why at the time I forget u and find someone eLse,, you're back to me??
God,, heLp me.

One thing that I can coclude is,, Why Love must aLways be anyone hurt????? :(

Rabu, 15 September 2010

Everything Has Gone...

It's very annoying when I'm back to home. Everyday,, my Dad nag to me. I want to run away from here. I don't Like. I think,, back to home is the most exciting. But now everything is different. How am I not angry?? I'm back to home hoping my parents miss me. UntiL I had a mind to not come back next hoLiday. Huh!

Today is raining. Remember about something that make me cry. I sit on the roof,, and hope everything wiLL be fine. Very comfortabLe when I sit in the roof Like this. Becoz,, I can feeL whatever I want and whatever I Like. LoneLy. I feeL it now. I want to be aLone. Thinking about the times when I was with Him. I said to myseLf,, "PLease, don't cry again". Becoz I remember he aLso said that to me.

Now,, no more arms that hug me warmLy. No more song that can caLm me down. No more a bedtime stories for me. And everything has gone aLong with him gone from beside me. I know that I stiLL need him. But,, I can't do anything to make him come back to me.

Waaaah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I was shocked!!
Now,, when I write this articLe,, he sent me a message.
He said he miss me... very miss me.. wanna meet me.. wanna hug me...
wew.. a crazy man. But somehow,, I stiLL Love him.
Oke,, I wiLL show u our message. Just LittLe (H=Him,, M=Me) in Bahasa.
H: Kapan ke Semarang??
M: Masih beLum tau nih.. wkwkwk.. kaLo ngga minggu ya seLasa.. ada apa??
H: Gpp.. Aku pingin ngurangi kaLori.. wkwkwk..
M: Weh --" ta kira apa.. wkwkwk.. sama pacarmu to yo.. :)
H: wkwkwk ngga ah..
M: Hahahaha... eh,, kamu ganti gemini donk.. sekarang udah murah.. 2jtan... :p
H: Kamu mau beLiin?? wkwkwk...
M: Yaaa besok kaLo udah bisa cari uang sendiri.. hmm.. kamu gimana sama pacar barumu??
H: Jarang sms.. hha..
M: Loh,, kenapa?? kamu ada puLsa kan padahaL??
H: MaLes aja...

........ and the next is secret.

I'm confused by Him. I ever toLd u right?? Like this,,
"If you're not Like me again,, and chose Her,,,,,,
PLease Forget Me........ TT


Hhhhhhh...... Maybe I shouLd have known that Everything Has Gone.... TT

Senin, 06 September 2010

Around HoLidays

Yeah! Tomorrow is the Last day of schooL. Of course,, I'm very happy. Bcoz,, I can go home after 1 month in the Semarang city. Yippie.. ^^

But,, there is a probLem.

My money has run out! And I stiLL have to be in Semarang 1 more day. My money is onLy 30K. Wew.. very Limited right?? huhuhu... TT
I feeL tired today. Bcoz,, there was sports cLass at schooL. Now my hands were very sick bcoz it was pLaying voLLey baLL. Oh yeah,, My computer test score was terribLe. 58! Wew,, very bombastis. fuwaaa >< tomorrow my cLass get the more test again. Java Language and Math. Oh My,, I was confused to Learn which one. FortunateLy,, Devina want to teach Java Language for me. ^^ She's very good in Java Language. Different with mine. Hehehehe... Tonight,, at 7 P.M,, I and Devina must go study math with our teacher,, Mrs. Conny. I feeL Lazy. I want to sLeep but I can't.

Confused...

Confused...

Confused...

Confused thinking about tomorrow.. TT

Oya,, my friend,, name's Ryan had sent me a message,, Like this.... (R=Ryan,, M=Me)
R : AbigaiL Vindaa.. Your bLog fuLL with engLish.. I Like it.
M : Not fuLL.. Just 2.. Hahaha... Have u read it??
R : Hahaha... But your engLish is good.. hehehe.. Yap. I've read "Letter to pLastic". Waow! It's amazing. ReaLLy good story..
M : Waaw.. Thank's.. ^^ Why u Like it??
R : I don't know.. I feeL share the story.. I read it when Listening a sLow songs.. Come on Vind!! Make a Good story again.. :)

Waaaaaaaaaaa...!!! I can't beLieve it! I'm very very very Happy. Bcoz,, finally there's aLso Like my story. ^^
Hmmmmmm... I think I must sLeep now. Bcoz my eyes are tired.
See Yaa... :)

Minggu, 05 September 2010

For U...

Life is difficuLt. Sometimes I think bored with my Life. Bcoz,, that is just a probLem of course. Like now. I can't focus to my Lesson bcoz my ex-boyfriend. Yeah,, Bcoz HIM! HIM,, HIM,, and HIM. In my mind there was onLy him. It's annoying. Now my ex-boyfriend has a new girLfriend. It makes me broken heart. But,, he stiLL contacted me. That makes me more sick. Huhuhu... TT

One night,, he sent me a message,, Like this... (H=Him,, M=Me)
H : Good Night.. Sweet Dream.. Love U.. :-* muach..
M : Are u wrong?? I think u shouLd send it to your new girLfriend.
H : No. I'm not wrong. I'm sending this for u.


OMG..! What am I dreaming??? I'm very" happy. But,, thinking that he's not mine again,, it hurts. Sometimes I want to turn the time back. I want to go back with him. Though I knew that maybe he hadn't Like me. Even if you say something that hurts my heart,, I stiLL Like u. Fuwaa >< my tears dripping again. I'm stiLL not abLe to be aLone. I stiLL need u. Wanna meet you..

and for Last,, can I ask u something??
If you're not Like me again,, and chose Her,,,,,,
PLease Forget Me........ TT

Sabtu, 04 September 2010

I wiLL try ^^

Tomorrow my cLass get the computer test. Fuwaaa >< this morning,, when I wake up,, I run to the kitchen and take the pots and pans. Why? Bcoz,, I wanted to show the peopLe that I'm confused. Hahahaha... It was onLy joking. Of course I did not do it aLL. I don't want peopLe think I'm crazy.

Hhhh... I'm very bored right now. I don't know what I want to do. I shouLd have study at this time. But I feeL Lazy to open the books. So,, I just update my bLog now. Hehehe... Hmm,, I want to knock Devina's room to get study together. But,, I'm afraid if she was not awake *impossibLe* hahaha... I'm afraid if I disturb her. ><

Anyway,, I forgot about something. Ehem,, my schooL heLd a students exchange. Last year,, the students exchange went to Singapore. But this year stiLL don't know. Maybe not onLy to Singapore. Yesterday,, me and my friends join to register students exchange. The Senior said,, when I join,, I must foLLow the seLection. Oh My God! I'm very afraid. I'm afraid if I didn't pass the seLection. Huhuhu... :( bcoz,, I have a great rivaL and I'm not sure can pass the seLection. But,, I must make sure that I'LL be fine. ^^ PLease pray for me.. :)

Oh! I think is enough for today. Because I must go shower and study for tomorrow. Hehehe.. :P
See u next time..
God BLess.. Love,, Vindaa..

Nop~

Oke! Aku ngaku aku bohong kaLo aku biLang udah nggak suka sama pLastik. Barusan di teLpon aja nangis nya udah kLemak kLemek kaya orang baru menang Lotre. Hhhh.... Hidup ini serba susah.